Too Much Thought, Not Enough Words

24 Nov

I’ve been doing most of my thinking in my head the past couple weeks. Sorry. I just have a lot on my mind and don’t know really where to start to attempt to hash it out.This Monday I have my first Endocrinologist appointment. Going to be starting Hormone Replacement Therapy soon. These kinds of milestones always end up fucking with my head. I live in Ontario Canada and we have partial government subsidization for life transgender. I started my process almost two years ago. It’s been a long road to get this far and it’s only getting longer.I spend a lot of time thinking about transition, the process, the effects, who I am now versus who I will become. When I say that I don’t mean I am suddenly going to metamorphose into some alternate being almost by magic.

via Too Much Thought, Not Enough Words.

via Too Much Thought, Not Enough Words.

