Letter from Gay Son to Romney-Supporting Dad: “My Dad Was Going to Vote for Romney, Until I Wrote Him This Letter”

22 Aug

Stop over to this blog and check this out. This says just what we need to be saying. Just go do it and give the dude some props.

 

Rather than writing my own blog today, I’m going to share this. It moved me and I hope it does for you as well. What I hope people will take away from this, is that gay people are human beings – they want the love and respect from their families, friends, and neighbors just as you or I do.Letter from Gay Son to Romney-Supporting Dad: “My Dad Was Going to Vote for Romney, Until I Wrote Him This Letter”

via Letter from Gay Son to Romney-Supporting Dad: “My Dad Was Going to Vote for Romney, Until I Wrote Him This Letter”.

via Letter from Gay Son to Romney-Supporting Dad: “My Dad Was Going to Vote for Romney, Until I Wrote Him This Letter”.

